Language Preferences


Postbox will automatically select the appropriate language based on your system locale. If you prefer to use English (or another language) instead, you can change the language from within Postbox.

  1. Go to File > Languages and select your desired language. 
  2. Restart Postbox.

Postbox officially supports:

  • English (United States)
  • German
  • French
  • Spanish (Spain)
  • English (British)
  • Italian
  • Dutch
  • Portuguese (Brazilian)
  • Russian
  • Swedish


Was this article helpful?
15 out of 30 found this helpful