Follow

How to Delete a Profile

If you are 100% sure that you no longer need one or more profiles (and all of the local data contained within those profiles), then you can delete a profile by following these instructions:

Go to Preferences or Options > General and select the option for "Show Profile Manager on startup.)

Restart Postbox.

Right-click the profile you wish to delete, then select "Delete" from the contextual menu.