How to Close a Message Window on Delete Instead of Loading the Next Message

By default, Postbox will load the next message on delete when in a stand alone message window.  To change this behavior to close the window on delete, use the Postbox Config Editor and enter mail.close_message_window.on_delete pref into the textbox. Double click the entry for mail.close_message_window.on_delete pref to change the value from false to true

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Article is closed for comments.