How to Select a Different Language

Postbox Help
posted this on December 16, 2009 01:46 PM

Postbox now supports community-translated language, including German, French, Spanish (Spain), English (British), Italian, Dutch, Portuguese (Brazilian), Russian, and Swedish, with more on the way. Note: translations may contain some English strings since they are still being worked on by volunteers.

Changing the Language

Postbox will automatically select the appropriate language based on your system locale. If you prefer to use English (or another language) instead of your system language, go to File | Languages and select your desired language. Then restart Postbox.

Topic is closed for comments